eBooks / Just for Kids / Just for Teens / Articles & Research / What to Read   
Loudoun County Public Library

Account Login
You are here: HomeAbout UsVolunteers
   

Volunteers

Library Volunteer
Volunteers are important to us! Library volunteers include people of all ages, from teens to parents to young professionals and seniors. Volunteer opportunities vary by branch, age, and ability. Learn more about volunteering at the library and see the list below for branch contact information. Thank you for your interest in volunteering at the library. We look forward to meeting you!
Submit your application online or print your application and drop it off at your library.
 

Library Intern
If you’re interested in a library internship, please send an email to: talktous@library.loudoun.gov or submit the completed application.

Volunteer Contact Information

Branch Name Volunteer Coordinator
Ashburn
Bethany Richardson
703-737-8590
Bethany.Richardson@loudoun.gov

 
Cascades
Barbara Wible
703-444-3228
Barbara.Wible@loudoun.gov

Deborah McCoy

703-444-3228
Deborah.McCoy@loudoun.gov
 
Gum Spring

Adult: Carolyn Reagle
571-258-3584
Carolyn.Reagle@loudoun.gov

Adult: Julia Blackburn
571-258-3583
Julia.Blackburn@loudoun.gov

Teen: April Shroeder
571-258-3587
April.Shroeder@loudoun.gov

Lovettsville  
Amanda J. Liss
540-822-5824
Amanda.Liss@loudoun.gov
 
Middleburg  
Julie Edison
540-687-5730
Julie.Edison@loudoun.gov
 
Purcellville  
Lorna Howard
540-338-7235
Lorna.Howard@loudoun.gov


 Rust    
(Leesburg)      

Adult: Juliette Brookfield
703-777-0690
Juliette.Brookfield@loudoun.gov

Teen: Katie Kalil
703-771-5998
Katherine.Kalil@loudoun.gov
Sterling  
Holly Watts
703-430-9500
Holly.Watts@loudoun.gov
 

 
 
 Loudoun County Public Library 
Twitter Youtube Pinterest Flickr RSS Facebook
  loudoun.govlibrary.loudoun.govsitemap LogIn