2019 Write On! Adult Short Story Contest

Write On! Adult Short Story Contest

2019 Results

First Place
Debora Ewing for Friend

Second Place

Taryn Noelle Kloeden for Special Delivery

Third Place
Rachyl Stella for Lilah Tov

Honorable Mentions
Penelope Aaron for Slay All Day
Amanda Jean Clothier for Twirl
Mary M. Dunn for Unbounded
Valerie Fliss for A Nottingham Sort of Tale
A. Roger Hammons, Jr. for Musk Rat Love
Tim Klopfer for Call and Answer
Sarah Simon for Fear, Herself
Tara Slye for MLM for Murder
Vasudha Sundram for The Iron Gate
R.F. Thomas for Hannah’s Song

Write On! 2019 Adult Short Story Writing Contest Winners and Honorable Mentions Ebook is available here.