2019 Holiday Schedule and Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 21 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb. 18 Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21 Closed
Staff Development Day Friday, May 10 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 14 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, Nov. 11 Closed
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 27 Open 10 a.m. - noon
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 28 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 29
Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec. 24 Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec. 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, Dec. 31 Close at 5 p.m.
2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1 Closed